Clinique’s Perfectly Real Compact Makeup!

My skin is very sensitive.  I don’t like wearing foundation – or powder – or anything.  In the morning I just wash, and apply lotion.  But every now and then I really need a good compact powder.  When I saw this – I thought HEY, this might work!  (If you’ve tried it, let me know!)

clq_6gty_250.jpg

Perfectly Real Compact Makeup

Silky, oil-free formula looks like your skin—only better. Optimizes your skin’s varying tones to create a more even, perfected appearance. Buildable coverage lasts for hours, yet feels like nothing at all.

Lift up foundation pan to reveal sponge applicator. Using the sponge applicator, apply dry, starting in center of face and blending outward. Sponge applicator is washable with soap and water.

$22.50 – BUY IT HERE! OR AT YOUR LOCAL CLINIQUE COUNTER.

Leave a Reply

