Oil of Olay’s Regenerist Anti-aging Lip Treatment

I’m turning 30 in about a month, and I should probably start thinking about anti-aging products.  Okay, I know I do.  At my last facial, my lady said “Have you thought about starting an anti-wrinkle treament yet?”  Just shoot me.  This product from Oil of Olay looks absolutely amazing.

re1014de.jpg

Olay Regenerist Anti-Aging Lip Treatment visibly diminishes the appearance of vertical lines on the lip and around the lip contour for beautifully regenerated lips without drastic measures.

The formula, enhanced with micro-fillers and a hydra-peptide complex, works deep within the lip surface to intensely hydrate and smooth.

DIRECTIONS: Twist product up. Smooth onto lips and around lip contour and feel it working. May be used alone or under lipstick. Reapply throughout the day as necessary.

$18.99BUY IT HERE! (Or at your local drugstore)

Leave a Reply

