Mascara without the clumps!

I usually spend good money on mascara.  I’m a huge fan of Lancome’s Definicil’s.  I pay more because I haven’t found a drugstore mascara yet that is nearly as good.  But after reading about this new mascara from Covergirl, I gotta say I’m tempted to try it out!

 volume_model.jpg

Introducing Cover Girl’s Volume Exact Mascara.

Plump ’em, don’t clump ’em! VolumeExact’s flexible bristles surround-each-lash with microchambers, to plump and separate each individual lash—for volume a whole new way.

$6.00 – Buy it at your local drugstore!

And then come back and tell us if you liked it!

Leave a Reply

