Play up your eyes with Almay eye shadow.

almay-eye-shadow.jpg

Sometimes I wander through the store in a daze looking for something to spend my husband’s money on. Last time I stumbled up this Almay Intense i-Color Shadow Trio for blue eyes. The girl on the display looked amazing so I figured I’ll give it a whirl.

I tried it that night and I LOVE it, they give you the three colors and instructions on how to put it on. It did exactly what it claimed to and its now one of my favorite eyeshadows.  I never thought I could like eyeshadow this much if it didn’t cost at least $13 but it is great, they have a set to bring out all  eye colors. $6.99

Buy it here.

Leave a Reply

